

STUDENT COUNCIL 2023-24

POST	NAME OF STUDENT/S	
SCHOOL PRESIDENT	MERUKA VYAS	
SCHOOL PRESIDENT	PIYUSH PATEL	
SCHOOL VICE PRESIDENT	CHIROSREE MITRA	



SCHOOL VICE PRESIDENT	AADYA NARULA	AADYA NARULA
PRESIDENT STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	DEVKI MISRA	
	RAGHU DAYAN KRISHNAN	
VICE PRESIDENT STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	NANDINI TEWARI	



	NAKSH JAIN	
PRAKRITI HOUSE CAPTAIN	VEDIKA NAIR	
	ANANMAY JALAN WADHWA	ANANMAY JALAN WADHWA 31.07.2022
PRAKRITI HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	KRITIKA BHATT	KRITIKA BHATT



	DHRUV KAMATH	
PRAKASH HOUSE CAPTAIN	ARUSHI SINGH	
	VIHAAN PATHAK	
PRAKASH HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ANOUSHKA AKELLA	



	AGASTYA BHARTIA	
PRATIGYA HOUSE CAPTAIN	YASHVENDRA SINGH	
	KABIR GOYAL	
PRATIGYA HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	NIKASHA PARASHAR	
	SHIV KHANNA	



PRAYAS HOUSE CAPTAIN	AVANI MAHAVAR	
	KESHAVADITYA SHARMA	
PRAYAS HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	VANYA KAPOOR	VANYA KAPOOR 12-12-2021
	ARYA AGARWAL	



SPORTS CAPTAINS	SHREYA SHARMA	
	AADIDEV BAHAL	AADIDEV BAHAL 20.09.2021
SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	SAUMYA GUPTA	



	SHREYAS SINGH	SHREYAS SINGH 13.12.2021
PRESIDENT CULTURAL COUNCIL	SHUBHI SHUKLA	
	VAANI CHATTERJEE	
MEMBER CULTURAL COUNCIL	MALSAWMSANGA ROKHUM	



TANVI GUPTA

GAURI TANDON



ADIVA AGARWAL





PRESIDENT DISCIPLINE COUNCIL	KAJAL	
	NAVYA SINHA	
MEMBER DISCIPLINE COUNCIL	SHATAKSHI SINGH	
	TANYA GODRAJ	TANYA GODRAJ



	JAI VEER SACHAR	
	GUNEET KAUR	
EDITORIAL BOARD		
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF	HIYA RATTA	HIYA RATTA 20-09-2021



EDITOR (ENGLISH)	DHRUV MISHRA AISHANI M NANDA	Dhruv Mishra 19.08.2022
EDITOR (HINDI)	KARTIK GUPTA	
EDITOR (ART)	ANVADYA KHATRI	



PHOTO EDITOR	VIBHAV PERI	
--------------	-------------	--

CLUBS

POST	NAME OF STUDENT/S
PRESIDENT NEUTRINO	SAMMARTH AGASTYA SINGH
VICE PRESIDENT NEUTRINO	TVISHA SINGLA
PRESIDENT ALPHA	PAAVAN GUPTA
VICE PRESIDENT ALPHA	TANUSH SANGHI
PRESIDENT MIIRAAS	ANANYA SHANDIL
VICE PRESIDENT MIIRAAS	PRASHASTI PANDEY
PRESIDENT LEHZAA	ZAIB DANISH ALI
VICE PRESIDENT LEHZAA	RAKSHITA NEGI
PRESIDENT SPOTLIGHT	NANDINI WADHWA
VICE PRESIDENT SPOTLIGHT	AANYA BHARDWAJ
PRESIDENT VIRIDIAN	MEDHA AHUJA



VICE PRESIDENT VIRIDIAN	AASHKA RAJ
PRESIDENT BIZZONOMY	SHAURYA MIDHA
VICE PRESIDENT BIZZONOMY	ROHAN KUMAR
PRESIDENT INTERACT	ISHAAN TRIPATHI
VICE PRESIDENT INTERACT	ISHANI BURANDE
PRESIDENT PROJECTBETA	ADIT MAGOTRA
VICE PRESIDENT PROJECTBETA	NAVVYE ANAND
PRESIDENT OVERTONE	IRA CHAUHAN
VICE PRESIDENT OVERTONE	MANSI CHANDEL
PRESIDENT MUDRAA	KAVERI ABROL
VICE PRESIDENT MUDRAA	NAVYA SINGH
PRESIDENT EXPOSURE	VRINDA VIJ
VICE PRESIDENT EXPOSURE	ABHIMANYU KUMAR SINGH
PRESIDENT VEDANAM	ATHAVAN ARVIND
VICE PRESIDENT VEDANAM	MYRA AGARWAL
MUN SECRETARY GENERAL	SHREEYA MISHRA

